Junior & Senior High School Faculty

318 South Taylor
Graham, MO 64455
HS Office Phone - 660-939-2135
Fax - 660-939-2201
Superintendent Phone - 660-939-2137
Fax - 660-939-2200

 

Superintendent - Mr. Blackford - jblackford@nodholt.org
Administrative Secretary/Accountant - Mrs. Shifflett - bevshifflett@nodholt.org
Principal - Mr. Emerson - semerson@nodholt.org
Secretary - Mrs. Plummer - aplummer@nodholt.org


Business - Mr. White - nwhite@nodholt.org
English - Mr. Messer - lmesser@nodholt.org
Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Hays - thays@nodholt.org
JH Math/TAG - Mrs. Calfee - scalfee@nodholt.org
Math - Ms. Kuhfal - rkuhfal@nodholt.org
Science - Ms. Geeting - mgeeting@nodholt.org
Social Studies - Ms. Miro - kmiro@nodholt.org
Vocational Agriculture - Mr. Schniedermeyer
- sschniedermeyer@nodholt.org

Art - Ms. Lewis - rlewis@nodholt.org
Band/Music - Ms. Walsh - cwalsh@nodholt.org
Counselor - Mrs. Madden - jmadden@nodholt.org
Library - Mrs. Taylor - ctaylor@nodholt.org
PE/Weightlifting - Mr. Lemon - dlemon@nodholt.org
Special Education - Mrs. Miller - dmiller@nodholt.org
Yearbook - Mrs. Carter - tcarter@nodholt.org


Junior & Senior High School Staff

Grounds/Maintenance - Mr. Stiens
Cook - Mrs. Jones & Mrs. Wilmes
Custodian - Mr. Renfro
Nurse - Mrs. Prettyman
Para Professional - Mrs. Derr - vderr@nodholt.org & Mrs. Nielson - tnielson@nodholt.org
Technology - Mrs. Schniedermeyer - sherrys@nodholt.org

 

Bus Drivers

Sheri Grasty
Carlene Neff
Jan Shimak